I learned a lot of new things about business and entrepreneurship that I hope I will use in future

I really liked the project, both for the subject and for the company. Great organisation. The most I liked creation of Business plan, because it was really useful and funny. I learned a lot of new things about business and entrepreneurship that I hope I will use in future.

During the training I pushed myself in doing something new and it was great. For sure I improved my English and my teamwork skills.  I wrote an article that was published by local newspapers with some photos from the training course.

– Valeria, Italy

Leave a Reply

