It allowed me to become better leader and trainer

In my opinion this Training course was very well prepared. I was very satisfied with activities and professionality of our trainers. I am happy that i could participate and if i would have option i would participate again.

The location where the training took place was great, just the hotel was a little bit outdated. Overall i am very satisfied and I would highly recommend this training to anyone.

I remember the most the creation of our own non – formal educational activity. It allowed me to be creative, to create something new and original and also to observe the approach of the other participants to this topic.

I have learnt how to create my own non formal educational activities, i had option to try the role of the facilitator and to try out my own activity in real life, which allowed me to become better leader and trainer.

– Karel, Czech Republic

Leave a Reply

