I improved my English, I learned about Erasmus+, I improved my entrepreneurial and organising skills

This training course was my first one and I can say that you fulfilled all my expectations. Organization was perfect. I’m still thinking every day of you.

Bojan and Miszek are very good guys with a lot of knowledge about topic we had. Training was very interactive and fun. Hope to be on at least one more of your projects.

I remember the most the day when we had to do session. That’s encourage me to do my own project and I hope that I will do some soon.

I improved my English, I learned about Erasmus+ activities, I improved my entrepreneurial and organising skills. In future work it will help me with managing people and developing my own project. For now I speak to my friends and they loved it.

– Goran, Croatia

Leave a Reply

