Frequently i used the training’s information in my work both professionally and personally

The training course has been very useful for me because it made me gain many new skills. The topics were interesting and they were used very participatory methods.

The activities that I remember most was the creation of business plan, because it gave the opportunity to put together ideas to achieve a concrete goal.

Frequently i used the training’s information in my work both professionally and personally. Immediately after the training I organized local events to promote the Erasmus+ program and gave the opportunity to more young people to have similar experience.

– Edigio, Italy

 

Leave a Reply

